Spinach Chips (Day 23)

To whoever found my blog looking up “spinach chips hcg diet,” thanks for the great idea! Sounds delicious, I can’t wait to make them tonight!

I am determined to follow this diet to the letter until I’m finished with my drops, which means no more drinking. Between my period and my weekend wine I’m actually up a half a pound since Saturday, which is not cute. I’m still down 13 pounds total, but that’s not the point. I’m not going to bust my ass during the week just to fuck it all up on the weekends. I can save that behavior for when I’ve lost all my weight and I only need to focus on keeping it off.

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Dieting, HCG, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spinach Chips (Day 23)

  1. glutenvygirl says:

    Ha…people have my blog by odd means as well. Like, for example, Super Stuffed Girl (my super stuffed potatoes may not have been what they were searching for…). Once it was “hard as cement meatloaf” which offended me thoroughly. Ha

    Good luck this weekend!

  2. fatsassery says:

    “I’m not going to bust my ass during the week just to fuck it all up on the weekends” is my new motto!

  3. Tony Bird says:

    Haha! I love looking at the search terms that bring people to my blog. They’re so off the wall! (And thanks to my Banana Show post, they’re mostly not appropriate to repeat.)

Leave a Reply

