Are Miracle Noodles better than sex?

Judging by the sounds I was making and the phrases I was uttering while I was eating dinner last night, the answer is a resounding: HELL YEAH! (And I have had some pretty amazing sex these past few months, so that’s saying something.)

I made Sesame Shrimp and Broccoli with Miracle Noodles last night. I modified the recipe I found here, using broccoli instead of cabbage and omitting the hot sauce. It took about 30 minutes from start to finish, and was worth every second! The sauce was DELICIOUS, the noodles weren’t too wet, and I practically had an orgasm with every bite I took. Not an exaggeration.

I don’t think I’ll ever need to eat chinese food again, because this was wayyyyy better than any lo mien or mei fun dish I could have ordered, not to mention healthier.

Ingredients:

The sauce:

The shrimp and half the sauce:

The noodles, broccoli and the rest of the sauce:

Everything mixed together:

Voila! Dinner is served:

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Dieting, Food, HCG, Personal, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are Miracle Noodles better than sex?

  1. andy1076 says:

    Hard to decide one or the other lol! 🙂

Leave a Reply

