My new favorite thing – Pumpkin Spice hershey kisses

Last week, a coworker came back from his vacation to Hershey Park, Pennsylvania, with the most amazing treats EVER! On his first day back he gave me a Hershey-Kiss-shaped tin, which I thought was extremely thoughtful of him. He also gave me a handful of the Pumpkin Spice Hershey Kisses that he had brought in to share with everyone.

Oh. My. God. They are soooo delicious! Unlike a regular Hershey Kiss, the inside is soft, so they kind of just melt in your mouth. They’re all pumpkin-y and spice-y and they totally got me in the mood for fall and Halloween and pumpkin pie.

I went on and on to him about how delicious they were, so what did he do? The next day he gave me an ENTIRE bag! I swear, I have the best coworkers.

They sell them on Amazon, but they’re not cheap. But if you happen to see them at Walmart or something you should definitely buy a bag (if you like pumpkin, that is).

So, Brian, thank you for the best “I got you a little something while I was on vacation” gift ever!

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Food, Halloween, Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My new favorite thing – Pumpkin Spice hershey kisses

  1. One word: amazing!

    – K.

  2. Matthew says:

    I came across a display for those last October, and being a lover of pumpkin spice flavored…well…anything I definitely had to buy a bag. Unfortunately, I did not have the same reaction to them as you and was disappointed in them.

    Now, come Christmas I will definitely be getting the Hersey’s Candy Cane Kisses…those are addictive to narcotic-like levels.

    • I can’t believe you didn’t like them!

      I read about the candy cane kisses while I was googling the pumpkin ones, and they seemed to get rave reviews across the board. I didn’t realize there were so many different kinds of Kisses!

  3. Julie says:

    The only place I have seen them is Target..Walmart does not have them and Target had a limited supply so I bought a bunch. They were 2.99 but are sooo good!!

  4. Brenda says:

    My daughter found them at Walgreens about three weeks ago and threw a bag in my basket, much to my protest but boy am I ever glad she did! Within three days, I had bought out every single bag within a 30 mile radius and I’m up to a one-a-day bag habit as we speak. These things are major addicting and have you tried them in coffee…OOOOOOOMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGG!!! I don’t know what I’m going to do with myself after the 15 bags I have left are gone,..sniff…back to normality.

Leave a Reply

