My day in pictures – Seattle, Day 1

After Vera picked me up from the airport we decided to go kayaking. It was my first time, and I’ll admit that at first I was pretty scared. Especially as we pulled away from the dock and almost immediately crashed into a boat that was parked like 20 feet away. But eventually we got the hang of it, and then it was fun. After that we grabbed some lunch, then we went grocery shopping, then back to her house, where we stayed for the rest of the night.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Personal, Photos, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My day in pictures – Seattle, Day 1

  1. B. says:

    Welcome to my home! Hope you have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

