The end of the September Project

The September Project is over. Finally. No more posting every single day even when I don’t have anything to say. This blog was starting to feel less like a creative outlet and more like work. This past week I was literally counting down the days until the end of the month. I hated feeling like I HAD to post something just because I said I would. I prefer my posts to be more organic. But I wanted to challenge myself and see if I could do it, and I did. And now it’s done. Yay!

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Personal, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The end of the September Project

  1. Tony Bird says:

    Hey! Way to not suck! 🙂
    I can definitely relate. That’s exactly how I felt when I did Camp NaNoWriMo.

Leave a Reply

