New Post at the new blog!

http://wp.me/p2KHJL-sM

I’m still having a bit of trouble figuring out what to post here and what to post at the new blog. I’m trying to avoid any overlap, but it’s really confusing trying to sort it all out! Especially since all I’m writing about now is my Europe trip, parts of which I think belong on the new site (like the pictures of the food) and parts of which I KNOW belong here (like the stories about making out with foreigners). So anyway, bear with me as I try to sort it all out.

Oh, and you should follow me on my new twitter or instagram. Links to which are on the new blog.

😀

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Blog, Design, Entertainment/Nightlife, Food, Life, Personal, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Post at the new blog!

  1. SillyG says:

    Hehe! Had that dilemma too!

  2. H.H. says:

    Dear Rory,

    Congratulations, you have been awarded the Hot Kiss Award. As recipient, please Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
    Post the award image to your page.
    Share 7 facts about yourself. (Not required but fun to do.)
    Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it.

    Yours,

    Lo & HH

Leave a Reply

