New posts on the new blog

What a great way to start the weekend! – That was back when I was actually losing weight. Womp womp.

weightloss

Things that make me happy – Shopping, of course!

things that make me happy 12-10-12

The best invention ever – the Bra Strap Extender – I bought this for a open-backed dress I was wearing to my company’s holiday party.

bra strap extender

I spoke too soon – I had a bit of a wardrobe malfunction at the party, so no, it wasn’t “the best invention ever.” But I still worked it out.

holidayparty

New year, new weight loss goals – I talk about my sorta fun New Year’s Eve, and my diet plans for 2013.

newyearseve before and after

And the recipes:

Pork stock – I really should have entitled this one “Pork Stock FAIL.”

ruined 1

Pudding shots – the best party food ever! – That is the most accurate title I could have written. I brought these to Tiffany’s party and they were a hit!

pudding - on table

Chocolate, Vanilla and Banana Cream Pudding Shots – Different recipes for pudding shots.

all ingredients

About notchangingmyname

I'm a thirty-something, about-to-be-divorced, former blogger trying to navigate single life.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty and Fashion, Blog, Clothing, Cooking, Dating, Dieting, Entertainment/Nightlife, Fashion, Food, HCG, Life, Love, Nightlife, Personal, Photos, Recipes, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

